Cover Reveal – Infinity Unleashed by Sedona Venez

8 Nov


Infinity Unleashed by Sedona Venez - ebooksm

Title: Infinity Unleashed by Sedona Venez
(Valkyries: Soaring Raven #2)
Publication date: December 10th 2013
Genres: New Adult, Paranormal Romance
Book descriptionGW

***This is a new adult paranormal novel and contains sexual content and graphic language. It is not intended for young adult readers.***

Wild rage coursed through my veins.

Mason’s diabolical plan had actually worked. In a matter of minutes he had kidnapped me, stripping me of everything…money, family and freedom. It was humbling, depressing, and damn infuriating but I refused to go down without a fight. I refused to be defeated.

Boulder would find me. I didn’t know how, but I felt it deep in my soul. Boulder—the one man that made my body quake with just one look. It was madness. There was so much I didn’t know about him. For that matter, there was so much that he didn’t know about me…the evil darkness lurking inside me, waiting to be unleashed.

Could he accept me without judging?

That’s where most men failed. Accepting the real me…but after years of hardening my heart, and sealing it behind a steel cage, I was ready to give myself to him freely, knowing that he planned to take everything I offered with both hands, until all I thought of…and wanted…was him.

 Goodreads

About the authorGW

Sedona

Sedona Venez is the author of the New Adult Credence Curse series, and the New Adult Valkyries: Soaring Raven series. She is a NYC girl (go Brooklyn!) with a slight obsession with her iPad, Pinterest, and television shows Pawn Stars and Face Off. Her love of music, tattoos, rockers, alpha men and wolf-shifters inspires her edgy paranormal romance novels. She also writes Middle Grade/Young Adult under her real name, T.L. Clarke. You can find out more about Sedona and her novels by visiting http://www.sedonavenez.com

author LinksGW

 FacebookButton  Twitter-icon GR pintrest

XpressoBannerTours

One Response to “Cover Reveal – Infinity Unleashed by Sedona Venez”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cover Reveal – Infinity Unleashed by Sedona Venez | terrie61's Blog - November 8, 2013

    […] Cover Reveal – Infinity Unleashed by Sedona Venez. […]

Leave a Reply

pratr.wordpress.com/

Bringing You The Romance!

Mrs Natalie Graham

I’ve come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass but I’m all out of bubblegum! Besides asskicking and bubblegum chewing, I like to write fairy tales for big girls.

jessielanebooks.wordpress.com/

Best-Selling Romance Author

Fire and Ice Book Tours - Book Promotion for Indie & Traditionally Published Authors

You wrote the book... now let us promote it! Schedule a Book Tour today.

Indie BookSpot

Indie publishing and book news, reviews & interviews

reading past my bedtime

Sometimes finishing a good book is worth staying up past your bedtime

Pretty Girls Read Books

This Good Feeling of Reading

Welcome to Anita's Den

We keep it dirty here.

The Day Dreamer & Candy Eater

Dreaming, Munching and Reading...

Reading Renee

No matter your mood, there’s a great book to suit it.

Lipsyy Lost & Found

Judging books by their covers since the 90s

Book Gossips

We are four cousins hailing from Australia. Love of books runs in our family and we have decided to share our exhilirating gossip sessions with you. Here you can find book reviews from multiple genres, bringing you the best of buzz worthy popular fiction.

Jalpa Williby

Author of Chaysing Dreams

Boricuan Bookworms

Reviews from an Island in the Caribbean.

Kim Harrison

Don't Let The Blond Hair Fool You

Biblio Belles

Book Nerds have moved. Visit us at http://bibliobelles.com

